Flawless - Join today!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Dream Team: Calvin, Braden, Jakob and Aleksandr

HomeMain pageSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inGuidesvote

Eternal The Warrior

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
EternalTheWarrior
Respected Member
EternalTheWarrior

Swag points : 104
Rep : 5

Eternal The Warrior Empty
PostSubject: Eternal The Warrior   Eternal The Warrior EmptySun Sep 18, 2011 6:42 pm

Hey guys, my name is Eternal The Warrior, you can call me Eternal. My friend recently showed me this website/server and it seems cool, and i want to try it out. Right now, the webclient is being fucky, but i'm sure it'll work soon. Anyway, I have recently stopped playing Counter-Strike 1.6 because of my community dying. I got hacked, paypal money gone, blah blah blah. After that, i started coding and working on making programs.
some more about me:

I am

Name: Doug Tanswell
Race: white
--
Favorites
food: pizza
drink: lemonade
tv show: simpsons
game: hmm...I don't know...hopefully this one will be my favorite
---

Thanks, I hope this clears up some stuff and information about me. I'm currently waiting for the webclient to load, because the downloadable client doesn't work for me.

~Regards~
- Eternal

Last edited by EternalTheWarrior on Tue Sep 20, 2011 5:55 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Girl
In-Game Moderator
Girl

Swag points : 25
Rep : 0

PostSubject: Re: Eternal The Warrior   Eternal The Warrior EmptyMon Sep 19, 2011 11:00 am

Hmm not sure what to say.... you seem very.. "interseting"
Back to top Go down
http://www.google.com
EternalTheWarrior
Respected Member
EternalTheWarrior

PostSubject: Re: Eternal The Warrior   Eternal The Warrior EmptyMon Sep 19, 2011 5:00 pm

Thanks, i guess... I'm also a forum geek, i apologize for dominating over the forums with my posts :/
Back to top Go down
Braden
Server Owner
Braden

Swag points : 1409
Rep : -1